Chandigarh Forum http://forum.chandigarhcity.info General Disussion and Social Network on Public Problems, Government Policies, Schemes and Issues Mon, 18 May 2015 15:28:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 Understand the PAN (Permanent Account Number) http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/understand-the-pan-permanent-account-number/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/understand-the-pan-permanent-account-number/#comments Mon, 18 May 2015 15:22:27 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=133 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/understand-the-pan-permanent-account-number/feed/ 0 Dengue http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/dengue/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/dengue/#comments Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:37:57 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=118 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/dengue/feed/ 0 Scrub Typhus-Symptoms and Prevention http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/scrub-typhus-symptoms-and-prevention/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/scrub-typhus-symptoms-and-prevention/#comments Sat, 09 Aug 2014 18:20:08 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=115 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/scrub-typhus-symptoms-and-prevention/feed/ 0 Income Tax Rates for FY 2014-15 / AY 2015-16 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-for-fy-2014-15-ay-2015-16/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-for-fy-2014-15-ay-2015-16/#comments Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:10:29 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=102 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-for-fy-2014-15-ay-2015-16/feed/ 0 Income Tax Rates for FY 2013-14 / AY 2014-15 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-rates-for-fy-2013-14-ay-2014-15/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-rates-for-fy-2013-14-ay-2014-15/#comments Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:13:01 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=104 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-rates-for-fy-2013-14-ay-2014-15/feed/ 0 Income Tax Slab Rates for AY 2013-2014 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-rates-for-ay-2013-2014/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-rates-for-ay-2013-2014/#comments Sat, 10 Mar 2012 05:13:48 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=89 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-rates-for-ay-2013-2014/feed/ 0 Income Tax Slab Rates for AY 2012-2013 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-rates-for-ay-2012-2013/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-rates-for-ay-2012-2013/#comments Sun, 10 Jul 2011 05:16:24 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=94 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/income-tax-slab-rates-for-ay-2012-2013/feed/ 0 Safety for Diwali, Festival of Lights http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/safety-for-diwali-festival-of-lights/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/safety-for-diwali-festival-of-lights/#comments Wed, 03 Nov 2010 08:31:10 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=65 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/safety-for-diwali-festival-of-lights/feed/ 0 Money Menace http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/money-menace/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/money-menace/#comments Mon, 18 Oct 2010 03:21:19 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=62 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/money-menace/feed/ 0 Stop Burning of Dry Fallen Leaves http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/stop-burning-of-dry-fallen-leaves/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/stop-burning-of-dry-fallen-leaves/#comments Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:43:18 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=60 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/stop-burning-of-dry-fallen-leaves/feed/ 0 Marrying a person based abroad? http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/marrying-a-person-based-abroad/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/marrying-a-person-based-abroad/#comments Sat, 27 Feb 2010 02:33:08 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=56 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/marrying-a-person-based-abroad/feed/ 0 Swine Flu – H1N1 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/swine-flu-h1n1/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/swine-flu-h1n1/#comments Sun, 16 Aug 2009 05:47:30 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=49 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/swine-flu-h1n1/feed/ 0 Mobile Phone Etiquette http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/mobile-phone-etiquette/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/mobile-phone-etiquette/#comments Sun, 28 Jun 2009 15:08:13 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=47 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/mobile-phone-etiquette/feed/ 0 Zodiac Signs & its Attributes http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/zodiac-signs-its-attributes/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/zodiac-signs-its-attributes/#comments Tue, 10 Feb 2009 07:25:18 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=36 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/zodiac-signs-its-attributes/feed/ 0 World AIDS Day – 1st December http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/world-aids-day-1st-december/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/world-aids-day-1st-december/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2008 04:20:05 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=31 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/world-aids-day-1st-december/feed/ 0 Smoking in Public Places http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/smoking-in-public-places/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/smoking-in-public-places/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2008 13:30:00 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=21 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/smoking-in-public-places/feed/ 0 Prevention of Corneal Blindness http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/prevention-of-corneal-blindness/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/prevention-of-corneal-blindness/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2008 06:00:08 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=12 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/prevention-of-corneal-blindness/feed/ 0 Say ‘No’ to RAGGING http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/say-no-to-ragging/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/say-no-to-ragging/#comments Thu, 03 Jul 2008 10:51:43 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/2008/07/03/say-no-to-ragging/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/say-no-to-ragging/feed/ 0 You know you are in Chandigarh when… http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/you-know-you-are-in-chandigarh-when/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/you-know-you-are-in-chandigarh-when/#comments Sun, 29 Jun 2008 17:42:03 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=17 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/you-know-you-are-in-chandigarh-when/feed/ 0 Sex Test of Foetus is Illegal http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/sex-test-of-foetus-is-illegal/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/sex-test-of-foetus-is-illegal/#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2008 15:10:59 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=8 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/sex-test-of-foetus-is-illegal/feed/ 0 Energy Conservation http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/energy-conservation/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/energy-conservation/#comments Mon, 07 Jan 2008 17:43:15 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=6 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/energy-conservation/feed/ 0 Blood Donation http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/blood-donation/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/blood-donation/#comments Mon, 07 Jan 2008 17:23:32 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=5 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/blood-donation/feed/ 0 Pollution Control Direction by Hon’ble Supreme Court of India http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/pollution-control-direction-by-hon%e2%80%99ble-supreme-court-of-india/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/pollution-control-direction-by-hon%e2%80%99ble-supreme-court-of-india/#comments Sun, 06 Jan 2008 17:55:37 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=4 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/pollution-control-direction-by-hon%e2%80%99ble-supreme-court-of-india/feed/ 0 About the Internet Forum http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/hello-world/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/hello-world/#comments Sun, 06 Jan 2008 17:07:41 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=1 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/hello-world/feed/ 0 Service Tax http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/service-tax/ http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/service-tax/#comments Sun, 16 Sep 2007 16:26:09 +0000 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/?p=10 http://forum.chandigarhcity.info/service-tax/feed/ 0